mnt_dawood

Dawood Al-Harrasi
CEO

Anil Vashishta
Manager - Operations & Metallurgy
+968 99866907
anil.vashishta@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Hukam Chand
Country Manager - Civil & Geotechnical Laboratory
+968 99445354
hukam.chand@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_moncy

Moncy Thomas
Manager - Finance, HR/Admin, Purchase
+968 99221293
moncy.thomas@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_dawood

Saif Ahmed Mohammed Al Harthi
Manager - Business Development
+968 98888232
saif.alharthy@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Naresh Paladugu
Technical Manager – Civil
+968 99063458
naresh.paladugu@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_moncy

Tejali Parsekar
Manager - Chemistry & Microbiology
+968 99887834
tejali.parsekar@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_dawood

Rakesh Pillai
Laboratory Manager - Civil (Sohar)
+968 92869691
civil.sohar@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Francis
Laboratory Manager - Civil (Salalah)
+968 92038358
salalah.lab@lonestaralpha.com

TOP