mnt_dawood

Andrew Ward
CEO

mnt_dawood

Saif Ahmed Mohammed Al Harthi
Manager - Business Development
+968 98888232
saif.alharthy@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_dawood

Samia Al Alawi
Manager - HR & Admin
+968 91409641
admin@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_moncy

Moncy Thomas
Finance & IT Manager
+968 99221293
moncy.thomas@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Pavan Kumar Jangam
Laboratory Manager - Geo Technical
+968 99887852
pavan.kumar@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Naresh Paladugu
Laboratory Manager - Civil
+968 99063458
naresh.paladugu@lonestaralpha.com

Patil B.Y
Manager - QHSE
+968 99881224
patilby@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_moncy

Tejali Parsekar
Laboratory Manager - Chemistry & Microbiology
+968 99887834
tejali.parsekar@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_dawood

Rakesh Pillai
Branch Manager- Civil Lab (Sohar)
+968 92869691
civil.sohar@lonestaralpha.com

mnt_hukamchand

Francis
Branch Manager- Civil Lab (Salalah)
+968 92038358
salalah.lab@lonestaralpha.com

Pratik Kumar Raval
Test House Supervisor - Metallurgy
+968 99880633
pratik.raval@lonestaralpha.com

TOP